ALT Live Guide

  • ALT 92.3’S Big Fuzz Radio Presents

    3 Doors Down

    Thursday, July 22

    Bolds Sphere Music at Champions Square

    Ticket Info

  • ALT 92.3 Presents

    Rise Against

    Rise Against - Nowhere Generation Tour

    Tuesday, August 10

    The Fillmore New Orleans

    Ticket Info

  • Moon Taxi

    Sunday, September 5

    The Joy Theater

    Ticket Info


    Dashboard Confessional

    Wednesday, September 8

    Orpheum Theater

    Ticket Info


    Counting Crows

    Monday, September 20

    Saenger Theatre

    Ticket Info


    ALT 92.3 presents Shinedown

    Wednesday, September 29

    Saenger Theatre

    Ticket Info

  • ALT 92.3 presents Band of Horses

    Friday, October 1

    The Fillmore

    Ticket Info


    The Struts

    Saturday, October 2

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Ticket Info


    ALT 92.3 presents Bleachers

    Sunday, October 3

    The Fillmore

    Ticket Info


    ALT 92.3 presents Modest Mouse

    Tuesday, October 12

    The Fillmore

    Ticket Info


    ALT 92.3 presents Modest Mouse

    Tuesday, October 12

    The Fillmore

    Ticket Info


    ALT 92.3 presents All Time Low

    Tuesday, October 12

    Orpheum Theater

    Ticket Info


    ALT 92.3 presents The Revivalists

    Saturday, October 16

    The Fillmore

    SOLD OUT!


    Mt. Joy + Briston Maroney

    Tuesday, October 19

    Joy Theater

    Ticket Info


    BUKU Planet B

    Friday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23

    Mardi Gras World

    Ticket Info


    My Morning Jacket

    Sunday, October 31

    Orpheum Theater

    Ticket Info

  • Toadies

    Thursday, November 4

    Tipitina’s

    Ticket Info


     

  • Billie Eilish

    Thursday, February 3

    Smoothie King Center

    Ticket Info